Stan and Dan Sports Reviews


9 review(s) listed, post a review.

Post a Review

Overall Averages
Stan and Dan Sports rating reviews(5.00) Overall
Stan and Dan Sports Selection rating reviews(4.78) Selection
Stan and Dan Sports value prices rating reviews(5.00) Value / Prices
Stan and Dan Sports service rating reviews(5.00) Service
Stan and Dan Sports Expertise rating reviews(5.00) Expertise
Stan and Dan Sports rating reviews Hidden Gem !
12/24/2013 by: Sheryl L

I found this store last year when shopping for new ski gear. The store doesnt carry a big line of clothing but what they carry you wont find anywhere else! Prices are competative and they are helpful! I went back this year looking for a jacket and found exactly what I was looking for... I had been to at least 20 stores looking and knew I'd have luck here and did!!

More Ratings:
Stan and Dan Sports Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Stan and Dan Sports value rating reviews Value
Stan and Dan Sports service rating reviews Service
Stan and Dan Sports dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Stan and Dan Sports rating reviews Pleasant surprise in a previously unknow store!
11/28/2013 by: Anonymous

I had never seen or heard of this shop before noticing the sign one day we were shopping for ski gear. I was able to find a great Spyder ski jacket for my daughter on clearance. The customer service was great when I asked about their return policy just in case the item didn't fit. When asked about a return time frame he just said, "save your receipt". It was clear that they wouldn't give me a hard time about returning the clearance item. Turns out it fits great and we'll be stopping there when we go to N. Conway.

More Ratings:
Stan and Dan Sports Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Stan and Dan Sports value rating reviews Value
Stan and Dan Sports service rating reviews Service
Stan and Dan Sports dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Stan and Dan Sports rating reviews Boot Fitting
11/22/2010 by: Dave Wilcox

This is it for getting a pair of boots that will work for you not against you . They will help you find the boots that will work on your particular foot shape and size. they will work with you after the sale to tweek the fit after you actually get to ski on it and see how it is on the snow . Real skiers shop weather fun or racing !

More Ratings:
Stan and Dan Sports Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Stan and Dan Sports value rating reviews Value
Stan and Dan Sports service rating reviews Service
Stan and Dan Sports dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Stan and Dan Sports rating reviews Tremendous Shop run by Great People!!
05/26/2010 by: Gil Robert

Just a terrific shop run by great people!! Stan and Dan and crew break the outer limits for providing exceptional customer service at a great value... Their personal commitment to helping all of the skiers/racers in the Valley is second to none. It's all about people with passion - and they have it!!

More Ratings:
Stan and Dan Sports Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Stan and Dan Sports value rating reviews Value
Stan and Dan Sports service rating reviews Service
Stan and Dan Sports dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Stan and Dan Sports rating reviews Good Prices
02/19/2010 by: T. McCoy

Got great service & prices for my grand daughter ski racing gear - pkg, boots, skis bindings poles etc. Be back in late March .... Ski Coach Grandpa - Ont. Cda.

More Ratings:
Stan and Dan Sports Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Stan and Dan Sports value rating reviews Value
Stan and Dan Sports service rating reviews Service
Stan and Dan Sports dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Stan and Dan Sports rating reviews Very accomodating for a 6:30 am rush tune!
03/13/2008 by: Laurie Larsen

Had to have my sons skis tuned in between races, knocked on shop door after hours, took his skis, picked up next day @ 6:30 am. Stan & Dan's goes all out for racers! THX

More Ratings:
Stan and Dan Sports Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Stan and Dan Sports value rating reviews Value
Stan and Dan Sports service rating reviews Service
Stan and Dan Sports dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Stan and Dan Sports rating reviews Best Service in Town!
12/11/2006 by: MJ

I have bought everything there, from a pair of socks to an entire ski package. They fit us all for our boots and they are the most comfortable I have ever had. They really know their stuff and treat everyone like an old friend. You won't be disappointed!

More Ratings:
Stan and Dan Sports Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Stan and Dan Sports value rating reviews Value
Stan and Dan Sports service rating reviews Service
Stan and Dan Sports dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Stan and Dan Sports rating reviews Awesome place to shop!!
02/24/2005 by: Linda

Very nice people to deal with. They really know what their talking about on every item in the store. They will also fix any problems with the boots for free! Where can you go and get that kind of service! Thanks guys!

More Ratings:
Stan and Dan Sports Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Stan and Dan Sports value rating reviews Value
Stan and Dan Sports service rating reviews Service
Stan and Dan Sports dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Stan and Dan Sports rating reviews Great boots
03/31/2004 by: Lisa Moore

Customer service was great. Boots are comfortable. Awesome fit. Technical advice was very helpful. I'll be back.

More Ratings:
Stan and Dan Sports Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Stan and Dan Sports value rating reviews Value
Stan and Dan Sports service rating reviews Service
Stan and Dan Sports dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars