Bear Mountain Reviews


9 review(s) listed, post a review.

Post a Review

Overall Averages
Bear Mountain rating reviews(4.44) Overall
Bear Mountain Skiing/Snowboarding rating reviews(4.44) Skiing/Snowboarding
Bear Mountain value prices rating reviews(3.89) Value / Prices
Bear Mountain service rating reviews(4.11) Service
Bear Mountain Dining / Bars rating reviews(3.89) Dining / Bars
Bear Mountain rating reviews i love bear mtn,pnly reas
11/27/2013 by: i love my winters cuz of this place

I'm born to snowboard and I'm so greatful to have u so close to me. I'm from san Diego. I love this place n am counting days till u open

More Ratings:
Bear Mountain Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Bear Mountain value rating reviews Value
Bear Mountain service rating reviews Service
Bear Mountain dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Bear Mountain rating reviews Party mountain!
03/22/2013 by: Anonymous

Visited Bear moutain for the first time, being a newbie it was pretty intimidating with how packed it was. SOOO many people, you were basically bumping elbows with everyone on your way down the mountain. Lift lines were insanely long, drinks are super expensive, staff isnt too helpful/friendly (some of the staff anyways)....Overall, its a fun spot on the weekend with all the music & djs, & large variety of people, but definitely crowded, which for me, was frustrating.

More Ratings:
Bear Mountain Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Bear Mountain value rating reviews Value
Bear Mountain service rating reviews Service
Bear Mountain dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Bear Mountain rating reviews Excellent conditions and short lines
01/08/2013 by: Doug Davis

We went Saturday and Sunday and the conditions were great. The lines were way shorter than expected and the snow was good.

More Ratings:
Bear Mountain Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Bear Mountain value rating reviews Value
Bear Mountain service rating reviews Service
Bear Mountain dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Bear Mountain rating reviews had a good time
12/30/2012 by: Anonymous

pretty nice place for beginners. nice beginner runs. however it gets pretty packed. snow conditions are nice. they do a good job with grooming.

More Ratings:
Bear Mountain Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Bear Mountain value rating reviews Value
Bear Mountain service rating reviews Service
Bear Mountain dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Bear Mountain rating reviews One of the best places to go boarding
01/17/2012 by: Anonymous

This is a great place to go boarding no matter what the age is. The runs are great and really fun. I recommend it to everyone.

More Ratings:
Bear Mountain Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Bear Mountain value rating reviews Value
Bear Mountain service rating reviews Service
Bear Mountain dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Bear Mountain rating reviews Great Park
01/20/2011 by: Jennifer

the condition are great this season. The park has so many trails and jumps, everyone is almost tempted to try them all. There are advance sections and some more easy boxs. I would defiantly recommend this to anyone looking to have some great trails, also there is a shuttle that will take you for free to snow summit. Snow summint is also located in Big Bear, this spot is more of a free sailing mountain. If you are just learning I encourage this for practicing more.

More Ratings:
Bear Mountain Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Bear Mountain value rating reviews Value
Bear Mountain service rating reviews Service
Bear Mountain dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Bear Mountain rating reviews Had an amazing time
01/05/2011 by: Kayla

I had such an amazing time here at Bear Mountain. It was my first time ever going and the experience was awesome. Granted I fell down the mountain the first couple times I tried but I got the hang of it by my 4th run and had alot of fun. The people here were very friendly especially the workers. Two thumbs up you guys~!

More Ratings:
Bear Mountain Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Bear Mountain value rating reviews Value
Bear Mountain service rating reviews Service
Bear Mountain dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Bear Mountain rating reviews Good runs
12/02/2009 by: Anonymous

nice diverse terrain and interesting runs

More Ratings:
Bear Mountain Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Bear Mountain value rating reviews Value
Bear Mountain service rating reviews Service
Bear Mountain dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Bear Mountain rating reviews Bear Mountain Ski Resort
02/07/2008 by: iddyit

lots of jumps, grind rails, etc. no much to do otherwise

More Ratings:
Bear Mountain Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Bear Mountain value rating reviews Value
Bear Mountain service rating reviews Service
Bear Mountain dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars