Heavenly Reviews


6 review(s) listed, post a review.

Post a Review

Overall Averages
Heavenly rating reviews(4.40) Overall
Heavenly Skiing/Snowboarding rating reviews(4.20) Skiing/Snowboarding
Heavenly value prices rating reviews(3.40) Value / Prices
Heavenly service rating reviews(3.60) Service
Heavenly Dining / Bars rating reviews(3.33) Dining / Bars
Heavenly rating reviews Great ski conditions 3/24/14-3/27/14
03/30/2014 by: Anonymous

Received $55 tickets from Heavenly tram employees.

This skier appreciates this offer.

More Ratings:
Heavenly Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Heavenly value rating reviews Value
Heavenly service rating reviews Service
Heavenly dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Heavenly rating reviews Heavenly Lake Tahoe Valentines Skiing
02/21/2014 by: Anonymous

Great skiing Sat. Feb.15/2014 Great skiing Sun. Feb.16/2014 Nevada side ballroom skiing Olympic-Dipper-Comet California side ballroom skiing Sky-Canyon Very expensive lift ticket: $100/day REI discount tickets

More Ratings:
Heavenly Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Heavenly value rating reviews Value
Heavenly service rating reviews Service
Heavenly dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Heavenly rating reviews 2 different days at heavenly
12/23/2008 by: chad

Rode 2 days t heavenly yesterday and today. Yesterday the weather was sunny, clear, and warm. No winds at all. Today was cold, snowy about 80% of the day and a fresh 1 to 3 inches of accumulation I believe. Today had worse visibility but because I rode there yesterday as well I was not surprised of where some bumps and flat spots were. Snowing tonight and tomorrow should make for great conditions my last 2 days here til new years monday and tuesday. Can't wait to shred it up! Post another couple reviews after that! Happy holidays and happy shredding!!

More Ratings:
Heavenly dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Heavenly rating reviews Great skiing on Tues 2/5/08 & Wed. 2/6/08
02/17/2008 by: Eric Schine

Great ballroom skiing top to bottom. Best skiing experience: North Bowl-Olympic : Nevada Sky-Canyon: California

More Ratings:
Heavenly Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Heavenly value rating reviews Value
Heavenly service rating reviews Service
Heavenly dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Heavenly rating reviews best Snowboarding in the area
01/18/2008 by: Barbara

It was my first time Snowboarding on the west cost and i Hit a joked pot with Heavenly. Not only that the snow conditions were great ,they also have great child care. I was little worry to leave my 2.5 year old daughter there, since i have never left her in any day care before, but when i picked her up she loved it. They also gave me a report of the activities they did and what she ate that day. I will definitely leave her next time i go. i would recommend to everyone just make sure to call and make a reservation early the day care fill up fast.

More Ratings:
Heavenly Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Heavenly value rating reviews Value
Heavenly service rating reviews Service
Heavenly dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Heavenly rating reviews If you love trees, dont look elsewhere!
12/14/2007 by: Rahul

I love this place, and held passes for a couple of years.. Lots been said about heavenly.. intermediate, spread out, traverses, crowded... Well, all that is true.. But if you love the trees, this is the best place in Tahoe to be, even with the crowds.. I could find unlapped lines well into the afternoon on a busy powder day in the trees. Lines do get long, but the lifts are fast. I recommend the nevada side over california..

More Ratings:
Heavenly Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Heavenly value rating reviews Value
Heavenly service rating reviews Service
Heavenly dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars