Cranmore Reviews


9 review(s) listed, post a review.

Post a Review

Overall Averages
Cranmore rating reviews(4.67) Overall
Cranmore Skiing/Snowboarding rating reviews(4.78) Skiing/Snowboarding
Cranmore value prices rating reviews(4.56) Value / Prices
Cranmore service rating reviews(4.67) Service
Cranmore Dining / Bars rating reviews(4.00) Dining / Bars
Cranmore rating reviews Family Friendly
03/13/2014 by: Cordell

Wicked fun, lodging space was limited but the slopes were great and it was fun and friendly. Nice day with friends. Not the largest park but it was ok.

More Ratings:
Cranmore Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Cranmore value rating reviews Value
Cranmore service rating reviews Service
Cranmore dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Cranmore rating reviews Conditions were Great
01/21/2014 by: Joanne Schneider

Conditions were great. More trails opened up on the holiday weekend with all lifts running. Fun place to ski.

More Ratings:
Cranmore Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Cranmore value rating reviews Value
Cranmore service rating reviews Service
Cranmore dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Cranmore rating reviews Great place to bring the Kids!
02/14/2012 by: Anonymous

I went here to this Mounntain and had a great time with my two three yr old twin boys...This mountain has a lot more to do then just skiing! We went tubing and went down the mountain coaster then we spent a good couple hours in the In-Door Adventure Zone. The boys loved the Bungy Trampoline, spent a long time in the the bouncy house then also tried to get up the Spyder climb.. I strongly recommend this place if you are looking for something to do with your kids!!

More Ratings:
Cranmore Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Cranmore value rating reviews Value
Cranmore service rating reviews Service
Cranmore dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Cranmore rating reviews Affordable Family Fun
01/16/2010 by: Joanne

This is a fun affordable mountain. Plenty of trails for all abilities. And the midweek online ski tickets for Two for One make this affordable for the entire family!

More Ratings:
Cranmore Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Cranmore value rating reviews Value
Cranmore service rating reviews Service
Cranmore dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Cranmore rating reviews Limited night skiing, otherwise great!
01/11/2009 by: Jon

Went up yesterday for Cranapalooza. Trails were well groomed and conditions were amazing (just as SkiSite reported!). Terrain Park was off the hook! Only complaint would be that the trail/lift selection was quite limited once the official switch to night skiing took place. High Speed Quad was running but only accessed black diamond trails. Double chair over to the right of the mountain was the other option that had greens/blues/terrain park. Still a great value @ $25 dollars for 7 hours of skiing.

More Ratings:
Cranmore Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Cranmore value rating reviews Value
Cranmore service rating reviews Service
Cranmore dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Cranmore rating reviews Classic Family Mountain
01/06/2009 by: Albert Elwood

Conditions this past weekend were very icy on Easy Street, the later in the day you ski, the worse the conditions.

More Ratings:
Cranmore Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Cranmore value rating reviews Value
Cranmore service rating reviews Service
Cranmore dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Cranmore rating reviews Skiing and tubing, Very Fun
01/04/2009 by: Sherie Bourgeois

We loved the mountain. Skiing was great and we truly enjoyed the tubing. We are planning a trip back this month. Can't wait.

More Ratings:
Cranmore Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Cranmore value rating reviews Value
Cranmore service rating reviews Service
Cranmore dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Cranmore rating reviews Great Skiing
02/05/2007 by: Anonymous

My family and I skied all weekend and the conditions were great. the mountain has been making snow like crazy, we received about 4-5 inches Friday night and the trails were groomed to perfection. the trails did show some wear by the end of the day, but they were still very skiable, ice at a minimum.

More Ratings:
Cranmore Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Cranmore value rating reviews Value
Cranmore service rating reviews Service
Cranmore dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Cranmore rating reviews Great for family skiing
01/14/2007 by: Anonymous

Cranmore is a great mountain to go to if you are looking for a relaxing day of skiing/riding. There are steeper slopes do present a challenge and are great for racing on, but many of the trails are longer and are perfect for kicking back to enjoy a nice day of skiing!

More Ratings:
Cranmore Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Cranmore value rating reviews Value
Cranmore service rating reviews Service
Cranmore dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars