Ski Depot Reviews


6 review(s) listed, post a review.

Post a Review

Overall Averages
Ski Depot rating reviews(5.00) Overall
Ski Depot Selection rating reviews(4.83) Selection
Ski Depot value prices rating reviews(4.83) Value / Prices
Ski Depot service rating reviews(5.00) Service
Ski Depot Expertise rating reviews(5.00) Expertise
Ski Depot rating reviews awesome ski shop
12/13/2013 by: Mike Plourde

Always have a great selection of equipment with good prices. Nice apparel selection. Offer race as well as all over mountain gear

More Ratings:
Ski Depot Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Ski Depot value rating reviews Value
Ski Depot service rating reviews Service
Ski Depot dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Ski Depot rating reviews What Service!!
04/24/2012 by: Tom T

Yesterday April 23, 2012, I ordered a pair of Volkl Bridge skis from Ski Depot at a deeply discounted price. I received them today April 24, 2012, before noon, and paid no shipping . Even though I do live in their home state of Maine, this is unbelievable great service on a product at a great price.

More Ratings:
Ski Depot Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Ski Depot value rating reviews Value
Ski Depot service rating reviews Service
Ski Depot dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Ski Depot rating reviews The best of the best!!
02/04/2011 by: Andi

Let's just say on your scale of 1-5 the are a 10 !!!!!! Not only do they have great products at great prices, they are a huge support to the ski community of Maine in general!! They give back!!

More Ratings:
Ski Depot Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Ski Depot value rating reviews Value
Ski Depot service rating reviews Service
Ski Depot dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Ski Depot rating reviews Best Store
01/28/2010 by: Wendy Yrok

I live pretty far from The Ski Depot but its always worth the ride. We buy just about EVERYTHING here as the prices are very competitive but the customer service is outstanding. They are very helpful and dont try to sell you something you just dont need to make a buck. They are very personable and well worth the ride from anywhere as they are knowledgeable in all aspects of skiing and snowboarding and their service department is awesome. I recommend them to anyone that asks where to go to get equipment or repairs as they have a quick turn around as well.. Keep up the good work..

More Ratings:
Ski Depot Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Ski Depot value rating reviews Value
Ski Depot service rating reviews Service
Ski Depot dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Ski Depot rating reviews great to work with
12/23/2009 by: Anonymous

I got skis through the ski depot, tried them last weekend and loved them. Very good price, great about answering all my questions. Service was WONDERFUL!!

More Ratings:
Ski Depot Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Ski Depot value rating reviews Value
Ski Depot service rating reviews Service
Ski Depot dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Ski Depot rating reviews Best shop in the area
02/22/2009 by: Anonymous

I have found this shop to be the most accommodating of any in the area. We outfit 4 people a season and this is the best place to go for us. On skier has a special need and they stop and listen and work with us.

More Ratings:
Ski Depot Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Ski Depot value rating reviews Value
Ski Depot service rating reviews Service
Ski Depot dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars