Labrador Mountain Reviews


10 review(s) listed, post a review.

Post a Review

Overall Averages
Labrador Mountain rating reviews(4.40) Overall
Labrador Mountain Skiing/Snowboarding rating reviews(4.80) Skiing/Snowboarding
Labrador Mountain value prices rating reviews(4.60) Value / Prices
Labrador Mountain service rating reviews(4.20) Service
Labrador Mountain Dining / Bars rating reviews(3.60) Dining / Bars
Labrador Mountain rating reviews Nice Snow Conditions
02/16/2013 by: Anonymous

I enjoy this place. Its conditions this week have been perfect. No lines!

More Ratings:
Labrador Mountain Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Labrador Mountain value rating reviews Value
Labrador Mountain service rating reviews Service
Labrador Mountain dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Labrador Mountain rating reviews Labrador is worth the trip
02/12/2013 by: Richard

Labrador is a great mountain. There are no lines and friendly staff.

More Ratings:
Labrador Mountain Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Labrador Mountain value rating reviews Value
Labrador Mountain service rating reviews Service
Labrador Mountain dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Labrador Mountain rating reviews Perfect Place to Ski
02/12/2013 by: RICK

Labrador is smaller than Greek Peak but the mountain is always groomed well. People are very friendly and the price is right.

More Ratings:
Labrador Mountain Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Labrador Mountain value rating reviews Value
Labrador Mountain service rating reviews Service
Labrador Mountain dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Labrador Mountain rating reviews Friendly Community Ski Area
02/12/2013 by: Rich

This is the place to go when you want a friendly ski area. It's perfect for a fresh run when there is a new dumping of snow.

More Ratings:
Labrador Mountain Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Labrador Mountain value rating reviews Value
Labrador Mountain service rating reviews Service
Labrador Mountain dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Labrador Mountain rating reviews My son and I love it !!!
03/16/2011 by: Anonymous

Great central ny mtn. What really seems to make it better than other local area's is the family owned aspect. Any problems are handled by the owners, this makes everything more pleasant. There are litterally dozens of staff that have 10+ years. Just a great place to have the family for the day!

More Ratings:
Labrador Mountain Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Labrador Mountain value rating reviews Value
Labrador Mountain service rating reviews Service
Labrador Mountain dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Labrador Mountain rating reviews Great learners package
12/23/2010 by: Jude

I did the learner snowboarding package, and it was the best value every. The instructers are awesome they spent one on one time teaching. My confidence level in snowboarding boasted and at the end of the day I was snowboarding alone down the slopes without any problem. The best feeling ever. Totally worth every bit of it

Great job guys keep up the good work

More Ratings:
Labrador Mountain Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Labrador Mountain value rating reviews Value
Labrador Mountain service rating reviews Service
Labrador Mountain dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Labrador Mountain rating reviews Great Ride!!!
12/21/2010 by: Anonymous

My husband and I went out this past Sat and also yesterday. For not having gotten much natural snow yet, conditions have been surprisingly GOOD!!! They started setting up park features and as of yesterday, they had 2 features, which is great because it's hard to set up much with so little of a base going at the moment. Thanks to those that have been willing to at least set up a couple jibs:)

There is the occasional chunky, icy or thin cover spot, but nothing that has bothered me. Thank to Lab for keeping 2 lifts open even when attendance is relatively low during the work week! This really helps to speed things along and also obviously adds to the overall experience not having to worry about getting back to 1 lift to be able to get to the top of the mountain.

Great job keeping the snow guns going as well! My husband and I are hoping to ride even more open trails as the week goes on!

More Ratings:
Labrador Mountain Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Labrador Mountain value rating reviews Value
Labrador Mountain service rating reviews Service
Labrador Mountain dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Labrador Mountain rating reviews Fun place to ski
12/16/2010 by: Judy S

Haven't been to Labrador that often. But, when I do go, I always have a great time!

More Ratings:
Labrador Mountain Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Labrador Mountain value rating reviews Value
Labrador Mountain service rating reviews Service
Labrador Mountain dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Labrador Mountain rating reviews Great Skiing/Snowboarding
12/01/2008 by: Anonymous

More Ratings:
Labrador Mountain Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Labrador Mountain value rating reviews Value
Labrador Mountain service rating reviews Service
Labrador Mountain dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Labrador Mountain rating reviews Best mountain in immediate area
01/23/2007 by: Samuel Piedmont

Labrador moutain is probobly the best place to ski in the immediate area. They offer the greatest number of trails from beginner to intermediate. For someone like me an intermediate, I greatly enjoy the way the mountain in broken up. You can really get away from all the beginner skiers and lines by skiing the double chair lift on the intermediate side of the mountain. And if you are not a really good skiir there are plenty of small hills that you are able to roll down the mountain on. I live about 30 minutes away and think that labrador offers the most challenging skiing slopes with a wide variety of trails. Just make sure you pick a day that all the lifts are open due to the possibility of long lines. I hope you can benefit from this review.

More Ratings:
Labrador Mountain Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Labrador Mountain value rating reviews Value
Labrador Mountain service rating reviews Service
Labrador Mountain dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars