Park City Mountain Resort Reviews


9 review(s) listed, post a review.

Post a Review

Overall Averages
Park City Mountain Resort rating reviews(4.11) Overall
Park City Mountain Resort Skiing/Snowboarding rating reviews(4.11) Skiing/Snowboarding
Park City Mountain Resort value prices rating reviews(3.56) Value / Prices
Park City Mountain Resort service rating reviews(4.11) Service
Park City Mountain Resort Dining / Bars rating reviews(3.89) Dining / Bars
Park City Mountain Resort rating reviews Cool place I had fun.
03/05/2014 by: Chris

I was very excited to board here. Unfortunately the crew was affrade of a little thunder. Place was so packed lifts/mountion was closed for hours due to thunderstorm. I was stuck in the cold well it was snowing waiting for lift to reopen. Thank god for night skiing. It made it all worth it.

More Ratings:
Park City Mountain Resort Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Park City Mountain Resort value rating reviews Value
Park City Mountain Resort service rating reviews Service
Park City Mountain Resort dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Park City Mountain Resort rating reviews Nice Mountain and Skiing
12/02/2013 by: Anonymous

I really enjoyed my days at Park City. I did not like the couple old lifts that didn't have foot rests and safety bars. The snow, grooming, and trails were all good. The Mountain Hosts were very helpful. I would definitely go back. Lots of after ski activities too.

More Ratings:
Park City Mountain Resort Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Park City Mountain Resort value rating reviews Value
Park City Mountain Resort service rating reviews Service
Park City Mountain Resort dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Park City Mountain Resort rating reviews A yearly tradition
02/26/2013 by: Al

Park City appears to be challenging Deer Valley for its quality of customer service and On Piste grooming. Most everywhere you are, you can find a mountain host to answer questions and get you headed in the right direction. Like any other resort go during the week to avoid the crowds. An insider tip would be to get up to McConkeys lift early in the day before any potential weather rolls in. The mid mountain lodge just above the base of the lift is always a good spot for an early lunch.

More Ratings:
Park City Mountain Resort Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Park City Mountain Resort value rating reviews Value
Park City Mountain Resort service rating reviews Service
Park City Mountain Resort dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Park City Mountain Resort rating reviews PCMR Has It All
11/16/2012 by: Donald Trodahl

I have been skiing at PCMR for the past 7 years and always find it to be an exceptional resort. If you are staying in Park City and are a "Everyday Person" like me you will enjoy the experieince; they have everything there from double Black Diamond runs to the first begineers, I start there for the first run of my season. In addition, they have all the rentals, repair, and ski/snowboard instruction for both groups and private. I have stayed in the downtown area in the past and have found the Town Lift to be very convienant. You can purchase your tickets and get on a lift, that is pretty cool.

More Ratings:
Park City Mountain Resort Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Park City Mountain Resort value rating reviews Value
Park City Mountain Resort service rating reviews Service
Park City Mountain Resort dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Park City Mountain Resort rating reviews Love Skiing Park City
04/18/2011 by: Anonymous

Skiing PC is fantastic. There are so many choices on the mountain. No matter what type of skier/snowboarder you are there is terrain for everyone!

More Ratings:
Park City Mountain Resort Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Park City Mountain Resort value rating reviews Value
Park City Mountain Resort service rating reviews Service
Park City Mountain Resort dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Park City Mountain Resort rating reviews Park City
02/10/2011 by: Anonymous

When I first thought of going to Park City I thought it might be out of my price range. But with a little hunting I found it quite affordable. There even is a quaint hostel type inn which also sells discount tlift tickets. The skiing is awsome! Terrain for all. I love bumps and steep but others in the family like groomed and open. We all were happy. One apres ski afternoon we drove about 1/2 hr to a natural hot spring inside a crater! Groups were snrkling and even skin diving with tanks to the botom. Amassing side trip. Hope you enjoy Park City too!

More Ratings:
Park City Mountain Resort Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Park City Mountain Resort value rating reviews Value
Park City Mountain Resort service rating reviews Service
Park City Mountain Resort dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Park City Mountain Resort rating reviews alot of snow...
01/05/2011 by: jim

alot of snow.. lifts crowded at main lodge but once up mtn. they spread out. went on dinner /sliegh ride one night. ride was nice but was really short. dissappointing. food was good at lodge though. would have been nicer if sliegh ride was longer ..

More Ratings:
Park City Mountain Resort Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Park City Mountain Resort value rating reviews Value
Park City Mountain Resort service rating reviews Service
Park City Mountain Resort dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Park City Mountain Resort rating reviews Not Bad, good snow
01/20/2010 by: Anonymous

I skied my first day here on a recent trip using the free first day pass. It was icy in some spots, but that was due to the lack of recent snow. There is really one main artery that everyone seems to ski down. There are two sides to take blue cruisers from, but the majority of people take the same path down. There is a lot of double blacks, but that is really out of my level. For an intermediate, I think it gets a little too congested.

More Ratings:
Park City Mountain Resort Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Park City Mountain Resort value rating reviews Value
Park City Mountain Resort service rating reviews Service
Park City Mountain Resort dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Park City Mountain Resort rating reviews Looks like trouble
12/31/2002 by: Bill

Only 4 lifts open and 20% of trails open. This place is going to be lift line city over the holidays.

More Ratings:
Park City Mountain Resort Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Park City Mountain Resort value rating reviews Value
Park City Mountain Resort service rating reviews Service
Park City Mountain Resort dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars