Dagmar Ski Resort Reviews

Uxbridge, ON  CA
Contact Info / Directions
back to main page

Recent Dagmar Ski Resort Reviews

9 Dagmar Ski Resort Review(s), post yours and get a chance to win lift tickets.

Post a Review

Overall Averages
Dagmar Ski Resort rating reviews(3.56) Overall
Dagmar Ski Resort skiing terrain rating reviews(3.22) Skiing / Terrain
Dagmar Ski Resort value prices rating reviews(3.44) Value / Prices
Dagmar Ski Resort service rating reviews(3.78) Service
Dagmar Ski Resort food bars rating reviews(3.67) Dining / Bars
Dagmar Ski Resort rating reviews Can't Wait
10/23/2013 by: Michele

Took my niece and nephew skiing here last March Break - Yahoo! We've always made the long trip up to Barrie, why? The terrain park satisfied my nephew who learned to ski back when he lived in Whistler! Great customer service when my niece lost her helmet...the girl behind the counter found us out in the parking lot with lost helmet in hand! Our outing was less expensive, more fun and we were home in half the time.

Great job Dagmar and see you soon! Michele, Courtice Ontario

More Ratings:
Dagmar Ski Resort Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Dagmar Ski Resort value rating reviews Value
Dagmar Ski Resort service rating reviews Service
Dagmar Ski Resort dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Dagmar Ski Resort rating reviews Learning to ski
01/08/2013 by: Anonymous

I use to ski when I was a child and this slope was great to start over again as an adult. Can't wait till my next visit. Staff were helpful as well.

More Ratings:
Dagmar Ski Resort Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Dagmar Ski Resort value rating reviews Value
Dagmar Ski Resort service rating reviews Service
Dagmar Ski Resort dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Dagmar Ski Resort rating reviews Fun times...
12/08/2012 by: Dave Kondziolka

This was the hill that as a child my parents taught me to ski on. As an adult, my kids learned to ski here as well. It's a great hill to learn on, close to the GTA and represents great value for the money. My kids enjoy going there with their friends now and have a blast in the terrain park.

More Ratings:
Dagmar Ski Resort Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Dagmar Ski Resort value rating reviews Value
Dagmar Ski Resort service rating reviews Service
Dagmar Ski Resort dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Dagmar Ski Resort rating reviews Dagmar CEO to Anonymous
02/24/2012 by: Alex Nagy

Anonymous, why don't you post your name so I can contact you to find out what happened, Dagmar has excellent staff and excellent customer service, if by chance something went wrong we always ensure we fix it. We can't fix things if you vent on a site, please contact me directly.

More Ratings:
Dagmar Ski Resort Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Dagmar Ski Resort value rating reviews Value
Dagmar Ski Resort service rating reviews Service
Dagmar Ski Resort dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Dagmar Ski Resort rating reviews Dagmar ski
02/01/2012 by: Anonymous

The staff are rude and unprofessional. I will never ski here again and will tell everyone of their poor service.

More Ratings:
Dagmar Ski Resort Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Dagmar Ski Resort value rating reviews Value
Dagmar Ski Resort service rating reviews Service
Dagmar Ski Resort dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Dagmar Ski Resort rating reviews Great PLace for the Family to Ski Together
01/05/2011 by: Anonymous

Great lift lines, almost no wait most days. Great for families with young kids, my 8 year old can snowboard on almost any run My 5 year old Daughter can go on most blue square runs. Great for learning with slightly increasing levels of difficulty. Every Chair lift gives you an option of low or higher difficulty runs no worries about getting on the wrong lift.

Magic Carpets are Great alot better than rope tows and T-Bars and Dagmar is the Closest resort to Toronto with a Mgic Carpet.

More Ratings:
Dagmar Ski Resort Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Dagmar Ski Resort value rating reviews Value
Dagmar Ski Resort service rating reviews Service
Dagmar Ski Resort dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Dagmar Ski Resort rating reviews BEST SMALL SKI HILL IN ONTARIO
01/05/2011 by: DENNIS KWONG

I live in Toronto and have been ski/board for 30 years. I keep going back to Dagmar Ski Resort, especially when I don't want to drive 2 hour up to Collingwood area resorts. Compare with other small hills, their lift line is always short.The terrains might not be as challenging for some expert riders.Yet, I always use this resort preparing myself for my oversea ski trip or learn new moves.They also have a terrific Terrain Park with all levels of elements. GREAT SKI HILL AND VERY CLOSE BY TOO!

More Ratings:
Dagmar Ski Resort Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Dagmar Ski Resort value rating reviews Value
Dagmar Ski Resort service rating reviews Service
Dagmar Ski Resort dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Dagmar Ski Resort rating reviews awesome ski
12/23/2010 by: nabil

good day for sking here today, will be back in a few days to ski again. its a good place to start off the ski season:) enjoy

More Ratings:
Dagmar Ski Resort Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Dagmar Ski Resort value rating reviews Value
Dagmar Ski Resort service rating reviews Service
Dagmar Ski Resort dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Dagmar Ski Resort rating reviews sparse granular conditiosn
12/31/2007 by: Steve

Went to Dagmar yesterday afternoon. All the runs were open and the wait for lifts wasn't too bad. Conditions on runs were pretty bad - the "loose granular" reporting by RC was VERY generous. It was actually very thin all-around and most of the runs were covered in huge ice patches. Ended up being a waste of money, given the drive up and the poor conditions on the trails.

More Ratings:
Dagmar Ski Resort Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Dagmar Ski Resort value rating reviews Value
Dagmar Ski Resort service rating reviews Service
Dagmar Ski Resort dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars