Treetops Reviews

Gaylord, MI  US
Contact Info / Directions
back to main page

Recent Treetops Reviews

8 Treetops Review(s), post yours and get a chance to win lift tickets.

Post a Review

Overall Averages
Treetops rating reviews(4.88) Overall
Treetops skiing terrain rating reviews(4.50) Skiing / Terrain
Treetops value prices rating reviews(4.38) Value / Prices
Treetops service rating reviews(5.00) Service
Treetops food bars rating reviews(4.00) Dining / Bars
Treetops rating reviews Lots of fun!
01/17/2012 by: Dana Franchi

We had a great time! I was a little bummed that the snowboarding jumps weren't open yet, but the overall skiing conditions were really nice.

More Ratings:
Treetops Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Treetops value rating reviews Value
Treetops service rating reviews Service
Treetops dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Treetops rating reviews Pleasant Surprise!
01/11/2011 by: Anonymous

This was my first time at Treetops and I was pleasantly surprised! Treetops caters to the beginner with simple, wide slopes, as well as black diamond hills and a terrain park. The staff was friendly and the slopes were great!

More Ratings:
Treetops Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Treetops value rating reviews Value
Treetops service rating reviews Service
Treetops dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Treetops rating reviews Great place to learn how to ski!
01/22/2010 by: Anonymous

This is the place where i learned how to ski and they gave great instruction. For me skiing has been really easy since i learned from the instructor. I've since took up snowboarding, but have no gotten a lesson and i can say i still need one! Treetops is my favorite place to go skiing or snowboarding, they have a lot of different trails and levels of difficulty

More Ratings:
Treetops Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Treetops value rating reviews Value
Treetops service rating reviews Service
Treetops dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Treetops rating reviews fun for the family
01/09/2010 by: Jeannine Gurzell

We have been going to Treetops for a few years now. The kids learned to ski there and there is enough variety in levels of ski runs that we do not get tired of the resort. We love to ski in & out from the resort's rooms right at the top of the hill. The food there is excellent, you don't need to leave the resort the whole weekend, eat, sleep & ski right there. We like the deal where breakfast is included in the package. Highly recommend Treetops!

More Ratings:
Treetops Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Treetops value rating reviews Value
Treetops service rating reviews Service
Treetops dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Treetops rating reviews awesome place to stay
12/07/2009 by: charlie proulx

Treetop is always our get a way for the weekend. they offer great accomidations and excellent hills. Staff is very inviting. We have never had a bad time at Treetops!!

More Ratings:
Treetops Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Treetops value rating reviews Value
Treetops service rating reviews Service
Treetops dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Treetops rating reviews Family Fun
03/05/2009 by: Dana Franchi

We always have such a great time when we are at Treetops. Great family fun, nice warming huts to regroup and the lounges are comfy too!

More Ratings:
Treetops Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Treetops value rating reviews Value
Treetops service rating reviews Service
Treetops dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Treetops rating reviews Skiing at Treetops
03/02/2009 by: Marilyn Klos

A friendly family-oriented ski are near Gaylord with excellent accommodations and food service.

More Ratings:
Treetops Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Treetops value rating reviews Value
Treetops service rating reviews Service
Treetops dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars

Treetops rating reviews Great family resort
02/01/2009 by: Anonymous

Love to walk out of the hotel and be at the top of the hill. The food is great, plus the lodging & breakfast combo is a good deal.

More Ratings:
Treetops Skiing Snowboarding rating reviews Skiing/Snowboarding
Treetops value rating reviews Value
Treetops service rating reviews Service
Treetops dining food bars rating reviews Dining / Bars